The Spratly Island Group
by Wolfgang Schippke, DC3MF


The Spratly (also written as Spratley) Island Group, is an area of about 150 islands, islets and reefs, located in the South China Sea. The islands in this area are havy disputed between Vietnam, Red China, Taiwan, The Philipines, Malaysia, Brunei and also by Indonesia, due to rich oil on ground of the sea.

This page is now under construction and will show you as I know about the islands in the group
If you have detailed informations, so please e-mail to me - thank you